About being a writer

including the lousy spelling and typos due to faster fingers than brains, and total impatience as the trademark of those who arrive late.1….  ……and then,I am working on an essay of which I have almost 2000 words and now I got stuck on a detail, the sort of thing that only happens when not writing fiction.

and all the doubts, self-recriminations, and sheer insanity of it all… including the lousy spelling and typos due to faster fingers than brains, and  total impatience as the trademark of those who arrive late.

1. As the man said, if you are going to try, go all the way.


and then,

I am working on an essay with almost 2000 words and then I got stuck on a detail, the sort of thing that only happens when not writing fiction. However if my whole life is fiction, I could solve the problem. I am knackered.

Oh, yes, I am not sure if I am ready for this either.