Oh google fragalatious! beta.blogger and I

Although I like to keep “uncondition” on the sober side of things, at this point I am going through a bit of frustration. I am neither in the group of first adopters nor of the totally gadget addicted, and much less do I see myself among the group of ranters that rant about anything and everything.

Still beta.blogger is getting to me. Blogger was not broken, now they fixed it and it is broken. Yes, I sort of understand the idea that it – eventually – will be much better. Now it does “n’importe quoi” with “ecto” but it certainly does not publish the posts, and so it goes for “performacing” on FireFox, plus it does not support safari at any adequate level. So I find myself writing this post from safari and being really annoyed that none of the html-for-dummies tools work.

Rats! Rats! Rats! Rats! Rats! Rats! Rats! Rats! Rats! Rats! Rats!

