Listen!

I have been listening to Nicole Simon‘s pre- Reboot 9.0 interviews after she interviewed me on Friday. I tend to not listen to podcasts much as they are too time consuming and slow for my internal and arbitrary standard for information consumption, however these have caught my attention. I suppose it has something to do with the fact that the reboot.dk site this year is really alive and permeable. That is, conversation is happening, contact is being made, and that all before we gather in Copenhagen next week.

It was fun to listen to my interview and Nicole’s input. Give it a try, but do listen to the other interviews, they are not to be missed.

I have spent most of the day putting together the 20 slides for the micro presentation. The micro presentation of Theoretical Man will have a totally different format from the main presentation. The slides will contains some images that have never been shown in public before.


1 thought on “Listen!”

  1. Hi Dannie, Responding to your quiery about Quantum Mech. -social man I am lead to question the hypothesis. At what point did the complexity of the living universe surpass the mechanical and Relativistic models? As man mines, hyposthesizes reanimates and redefines the way things work in every aspect of the human exploration, there comes a point when there are many aspects to the “uncertainty principle. I would guess that as I have said, the really effective unconscious competent speaker is certainly several energy levels higher than the Wiskey drinker. Clear, happy and effective communication for the audience means there is a match of energy levels which allows higher more productive energy for the system. But, I think that since there is human choice envolved (which don’t think sub atomic particles enjoy) then there is a far greater potential for energy creation, distruction and distribution. Hence I think that the human universe is likely far more creative than the Univerum is. Good luck with your talk!

Comments are closed.