Brieve of Furiosity


View from Westin in Ebisu, originally uploaded by Joi.

Blue, not blue! I was wondering if I had a compulsive addiction to blogging… “I don’t think so!”

Still there are several posts half drafted, just notes really, sitting around taking up space on the disc and decorating ecto and that is not just on this blog. Same procedure with just about everything else writing and otherwise.

Ah! This is a note to myself.

Technorati Tags:



Furiosity is a word that I do like, and it just about describes how things are right now. I am starting to really became rather suspicious of my dreams. Sometimes they turn into reality.

All to remind myself that good things are happening, and what is good is not always pretty or comfortable. I hope that I never forget this.

