Entangled Change

Achilles: Is this what remains of you when you are done ploughing through the reality of men’s dreams?

Tortoise: For the first time in our life, I would rather punch the living daylights out of you than to reason with you! What gives you the right to make of me your dream that I never was?

Achilles: Was it I? Was it me? What is your nature?

Tortoise: I am insanity, truly am, and still your voice is so very loud. Why must you speak with me? Do you really imagine that I exist? Let me make it clear to you now and for ever and ever: I do not exist!

Achilles: You are a screaming dying fool! Those few malignant anorexic cells that are left with you, those anorexics are eating away your bandwidth, and you are doomed!

Tortoise: To listen to you is the only folly that is left in my sanity! Today I tasted that which is the very elixir of life: not caring, not giving a damn, not wanting, not committing, not owning, not existing!

Achilles: If I listen to you carefully now, I would think that you are… could it be? is it possible that you actually turned around, and you considered the existence of the possibility of love?

Tortoise: Must you once more return to your belief in love? There is no wisdom and no attainment! Why would I want to belief when my cosmos is already empty?

Achilles: Pathetic! You call the pressure anvil that you create day in and day out, peace? Your cosmos is chaotic, agonizing, suffocating, moronic, boring, and the next calamity follows the past calamity. You bleed to death!

Tortoise: There is no fear.

Achilles: Fear?

Tortoise: Form is not different from emptiness, emptiness is not different from form; form is emptiness, emptiness is form.

 

