Theatre: Knock oder Der Triumph der Medizin

photo

It would be on the order of the day to drop a few names now, but somehow I am not in the mood. I am not even in the mood to answer email, or to write emails. I went to see a play this evening, and really, it was a blast. It is quite a comedy, and it is about medicine. The production is put together by the “Sociéte des Médecins du Canton de Berne” however the play itself is spoken in dialect (swiss german). Had a good laugh…

I needed a good laugh. I did spend the afternoon with my nose in the the books, studying texts that are rather new to me, and overall having a great time. I love the theatre, and more often than not, I do not make it to see many plays. I really can not remember when I last went to the theatre in Berne before tonight…

Hey Mom, thanks for the email, I read it. And the answer is, I still could not care less about Valentine’s day! Thanks.

