No news…

IMAG0502

Really, there are no news worth mentioning. In Athens, sidewalks are a concept waiting to be born. Fur shops are everywhere. Furs? Wait, furs?

There is a problem with the dimensions of pipes and sewers, it is one of those places where everybody asks you to not dispose of toilet paper in the toilet. No pipe dreams here, just mismatched or underdimensioned pipes.

I am however happy to report that the Acropolis is still there. I look at it every morning when I get up, and I give it a glance before going to sleep; actually I can see it from the bed. The strikes (metro, bus, etc) happen here and there, and the information about them flows… barely flows. But don’t ask me, I just go with the flow. Scaffolding is everywhere, I like it here.

2 thoughts on “No news…”

Comments are closed.